Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

William, Las Vegas 71 y.o. ID9084

Personal details
Name:William
Age:71 years and 109 days
City:Las Vegas, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Retired Military Officer
offline 139 days
William Las Vegas

About William:

I am an active, intelligent, educated, kind, considerate and attractive person. My friends say that I am very kind, generous, smart and honest and that I have a very good sense of humor. Everywhere I go I like to make smiles and laughter all around me. This does not mean that I am not a serious person, only sometimes I think this is the very best way to enjoy life. I do not have bad habits with alcohol. I like to drink 1 evry cold beer each day with my lunch but if I have 3 or 4 drinks of hard alcohol in the year this is a lot for me. I do smoke but only just a little bit. I receive a very good pension from the military so it is not necessary that I work or that my future wife works - we work only if we want to. I have a very good and comfortable life and I want to share this with my future wife.

Hobbies:

I enjoy reading, movies, listening to music, outdoor activities, fishing, dining out, travel, and many other things.

Looking for:

I am very lonely for my future wife and I am very serious about finding her so for me this is not a competition for women and I do not play Internet games, look for a pen-friend or engage in long time correspondence. I am looking for a good, decent, honest, intelligent, kind, considerate and attractive lady up to 45 years for marriage and building a strong family together with her. I love children very much so if she has 1 child - or maybe 2 - I will care for them as my own but I am already 62 years so I am not interested to have more children together with my future wife.

Partner age:

48-62

« prev next »