Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

William, Greensboro 63 y.o. ID8219

Personal details
Age:63 years and 121 days
City:Greensboro, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Education:University degree
Job:Financial Services/Stockbroker
offline 82 days
William Greensboro

About William:

I am a well-educated, kind and compassionate person. I have never married ands do not have any children yet. I do love children and am truly ready to settle down with the right woman and begin a family with her. I would love her and our family above all others. I am very sincere, honest, faithful, generous, affectionate and ready for the right woman.


I have various hobbies and interests. Please ask me if you would like to know.

Looking for:

I would like to meet an attractive, honest, kind, affectionate, faithful and caring woman. I would prefer if she was never married and does not have children yet. I would like to share the birth of my first child with a woman who is also experiencing it for the first time. I need a woman with traditional values, not a materialistic person, but rather a woman who truly wants to have a happy family and a loving husband to be fulfilled. It would be nice if you had at least a basic functional understanding of English as it would aid greatly in our getting to know each other better. I hope to hear from the right person soon and good luck to all of the other lovely women out there.

Partner age:


« prev next »