Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Will, Melbourne 44 y.o. ID8342

Personal details
Age:44 years and 205 days
City:Melbourne, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Company Director
offline 143 days
Will Melbourne

About Will:

I am a genuine honest hard working guy. I am generally relaxed and not aggressive, though I am competitive when playing sports. I have an easy-going nature and are not religious - believing that if I'm a good person then the world will generally be good to me.

I can be romantic and enjoy surprising my partner. I also love to travel.

I have a 10 year old boy who I see regularly who does not live with me. As I had a child when I was quite young, I look forward to spending some time travelling with someone special.

I like challenging myself and look forward to doing adventurous things like white water rafting, going on an African safari and sharing things that are outside my comfort zone with my loved one.

I play Australian Rules Football in the winter, and enjoy pretty well any sports including Tennis, Golf, Cricket, Baseball, Volleyball etc. and are happy to have a go at anything.


My main interests are quite varied and I feel I'm a very down to earth and well-rounded person. They are sports, travel, music, movies, fast cars and computers.

I'm the kind of person who at the beach is happier playing beach games (throwing frisby, beach cricket, football, walking along the beach) than lying out getting a tan.

Looking for:

Like the rest of the world I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, attractive and honest.

Someone who wants to be with me and who wants to share their life experiences with me.

The person should be fit and healthy and generally be active (not lazy). Like sports and like challenging themselves and doing things that they may not normally do. Someone who wants to travel and see the world, but doesn't need to do it in 5* luxury. .Someone who can be adventurous and most importantly someone who I can have a laugh with.

My ideal person will not take life too seriously, must be relaxed and be able to see the funny side of things when things go wrong.

Although I love eating out and having take-away every now and then, I am not a good cook, so she should be able to cook - at least better than me...:-)

I do not want more kids at this stage in my life, though may later on in life. At the moment, I want to setup a home, travel and establish a solid relationship.

Partner age:


« prev next »