Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Walter, Askim 37 y.o. ID8861

Personal details
Age:37 years and 99 days
City:Askim, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:Spanish (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
offline 44 days
Walter Askim

About Walter:

I am quiet person that knows to appreciate the god things in life and the silence of countryside. I was born in Chile but moved to Norway with my family when I was four year old. I grew up in the capital City, Oslo, but live now in a small city about one hour from the Capital. Since I have been raised and learn the Norwegian life still I natural see myself as a Norwegian.
I have a king size heart with respect for the right value of life. Perhaps I am a little old fashion in the way I think of a family life and marriage. I believe that the meaning in life is being with yours love ones and sharing the moment with them cause life is to short to cast it away. I hope that my true love will be my best friend in life.


I have a passion for flying machine and I used most of my spare time flying Radio Controlled helicopters/airplane. Since I fly in club I have most of my social friends there. My dream is a typical boy dream, to become one of best RC-helicopter pilots in the world :)
I have young nephew that I am very tied to and love to take him out and spending time with him. He always makes me smile :-)
I also like to go out dancing, to the movies, restaurants and caf� bars.
Other things that I would like to do later in life are things such as: diving, paragliding and travel around the world with friends and my love ones.

Looking for:

The girl I want to fall in love with is the one with the right value in life. She haves her charm in her own way. Sometimes I think of her as a calm, a little bit shy, and a beautiful girl. She must have a kind hart, cause only then will she have the ability to truly understand me and respect me, as I also will do for her. She will always make me proud in her way of acting around in life, and only ask of me the same as I will ask of her. She will be my best friend and never hide her tears from me. She is a realistic person that knows how to appreciate true happiness, are sure about herself and what she wants in life. If your are chasing after a dream that could only happen in a Disney movie, then I probably not the right man for you..

More of her qualities are such as attentive/thoughtful, giving, tender, caring, faithful, loves children, honesty, sensitive and emotional.. :)

If she haves a passion, perhaps such as singing, art or dancing. And if she smiles often and always

Partner age:


« prev next »