Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Tyrone, Lemay 48 y.o. ID9126

Personal details
Name:Tyrone
Age:48 years and 73 days
City:Lemay, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:191 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Job:Contractor
offline 92 days
Tyrone Lemay

About Tyrone:

I'm an American working in Iraq at the present time. Afterward, I intend to settle down perhaps in Europe, and Germany would be my first choice. My friends would describe me as quiet and shy, to which I would agree, but those same friends would say that I have a sense of humor that is a bit odd, sometimes zany, and even dry once in a while. I try to alaways be a gentleman and hopeless romantic in a time when there seem to far too few. My interests right now seem to be work, work, work all the time (there really is litle else to do in Iraq). My greatest joy is my four year old son who lives with his mother in the U.S.

Hobbies:

-

Looking for:

Of course this is the difficult part: to be careful for what I wish, because I just may get it. I would like to meet a woman who is like me; painfully shy at first, then as time passes, we wonder where the other has been all our life. Someone who understands that great friends become the most passionate of couples, not vice versa. A woman who is a comfortable watching old movies one night, then dinner and dancing the next. Someone who doesn't agree with all my opinions, sparking lively debates in a game of mental agility, vibrant with passion and love and ideas, and the ability to articulate them. Finally, a woman who I can lie awake all night thinking of, someone for whom I would be willing to endure any danger, or pain, or sadness.

Partner age:

56-74

« prev next »