Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Travis, Brooklyn 48 y.o. ID8239

Personal details
Age:48 years and 37 days
City:Brooklyn, USA
Marital status:
Registration:11 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
offline 137 days
Travis Brooklyn

About Travis:

I'm a simple conservative man who loves the nature and loves to help people and make them smile. I like to travel and explore other cultures and countries. I'm very optimistic and adventurous. I'm a translator as well as a teacher and I love my profession so much.


I like to walk by the sea by sunset time. I also like to count the stars in a dark night. My biggest concern is to help the needy

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is understands, loving, caring and devoting faithful, loyal and honest. She must be well educated and hard worker as well as willing to help and support her future family. She must be understanding in terms of respecting and obeying her husband especially when it comes to important issues. This is not slavery but respect and love.
She also has to be faithful to her husband in happiness and sadness: someone who will always be content and satisfied with her life with me; someone who will support me in all circumstances.

There are some wild women out there who cars a lot about unnecessary things such as drinking dancing in casinos, wearing makeup, walking out almost naked or doing other things more than caring for their families� needs. I'm not looking for a woman like that. I�m looking for someone wize.
No drinking, no smoking, no repel, no disrespect and no swearing. I�m from a conservative family and I wanna built up a family in a good environm

Partner age:


« prev next »