Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Tom, Middlesex 55 y.o. ID8510

Personal details
Age:55 years and 159 days
City:Middlesex, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Forklift Operator/Web Designer
offline 93 days
Tom Middlesex

About Tom:

Hello, my name is Tom. I consider myself to be a loving, caring, giving, supportive, encouraging, kind, sincere, honest, trustworthy, faithful, reliable, generous, tender, affectionate and passionate person. I am also an old fashioned romantic, a great listener, a gentleman, family-oriented and intelligent. In addition, I also have a great sense of humor (I can even laugh at my own stupid mistakes when warranted) and traditional values. My female friends tell me that I am down to earth, easy to talk to, and a really nice guy. I love childen very much and enjoy spending time with my little cousins whom I have become a surrogate father to over the last couple of years. I hope to have some of my own children someday. My adult cousins have told me that I will make a great father someday. I suppose with all of these positive qualities, you could say that I'm a hidden treasure waiting to be discovered (I like to think so). I have a great big heart full of love and I am ready to give it to


My interests include bicycling, movies, swimming, listening to & playing music (I'm a classically trained musician by the way), the theater, the beach, computers, reading, bowling, miniature golf, traveling, teaching a drum & bugle corps, quiet times at home, sports, web design, roller skating, pool, family genealogy, spending time with my cousins (especially the children) and trying & learning new things.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is a non-smoker, between 18 and 34 years old, 168cm-183cm tall, never married and has no children. I value honesty, trustworthiness, faithfulness and reliability above all other qualities. Ideally, she should also be romantic, affectionate, caring, and kind. Bonus points if you like to cook. She must have at least an "Advanced" English ability and an ability to hold a conversation in English so we may more easily communicate without the aid of a translator. I want to find someone who wants to create strong and loving marriage and family based on love, honesty, trust, faithfulness, and mutual understanding.

Partner age:


« prev next »