Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Ted, Peterborough 61 y.o. ID9120

Personal details
Age:61 years and 40 days
City:Peterborough, Canada
Marital status:
Registration:24 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:58 kg (127 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Electrical & Computer Tech
offline 131 days
Ted Peterborough

About Ted:

Even though I am 51, I don't feel 51. I try to stay very healthy and active. When I go to amusement parks, I like to ride the most extreme rides, rollercoasters, upside down ones etc. over and over again. I am 5' 5" tall and about 126 lbs. So if you are looking for a tall (slow dance with your nose buried in his armpit), muscles bulging on muscles, football player type of man, then I am not he.

I am a Electrical Engineering Technologist and I have another diploma in Computer Programming and Systems Analysis.

I have 2 daughters born 2004 and 2006. I would love to have more children, especially a boy and teach him how to play hockey. The thought of changing dirty diapers and going through the teething years again does not bother me. I was raised in a house with 3 sisters and no brothers CRY! I very quickly learned to always keep the toilet seat DOWN! LOL

I am a very calm and gentle person. I always treat women with the utmost respect and courtesy. I could never hurt a woman o


I like to stay active and do lots of things. My favourites would be downhill skiing, camping, canoeing, billiards, 10 pin bowling. I also like to read, science-fiction/fantasy mostly. I like to watch movies and I have an extensive movie collection at home. I also like to go out to restaurants as I am not the best cook in the world LOL. I usually listen to rock/pop radio stations, but I also love classical music (I used to play flute in the school band). Oh ya, I can hear you chuckling - a man playing the flute? After I took private lessons and got my grade 4 Royal Conservatory of Music in the flute, I played other woodwind instruments at school. I especially loved playing the Alto Saxophone. It lessened the ridicule from the older students at school. BTW, I still have my flute in my hall closet :)

Looking for:

I am looking for a young beautiful woman, about my height or shorter, who wants to have children, who would love me for who I am. To start a happy life, full of laughter, and to start a family. To have a son would be a dream.

Partner age:


« prev next »