Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Steve, Plymouth 47 y.o. ID8313

Personal details
Age:47 years and 344 days
City:Plymouth, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Field Service Engineer
offline 127 days
Steve Plymouth

About Steve:

I am Korean American. I work in the electronics industry. My family and friends describe me as a serious, kind, kind hearted, a good listener, compassionate, romantic , hard working, tenacious, friendly, family oriented, trust worthy, faithful, loving, gentleman, with a sense of humor, understanding, patient, and I absolutely love children. I can't wait to have my own someday. I am also very serious in finding my wife abroad. I know that my soul mate is out there and I want to find her. So if you are out there write me.


I have a lot hobbies and interests. My hobbies are to read books, watch movies and anime, I like to listen to different kinds of music. I also enjoy spending quality time with my family and freinds. My family and friends are very important to me. I also like to go to the clubs to socialize with my friends and dance ( or my version of it) :) My interests are in computers and electronics. I like to keep physically fit.

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone with similar interests and values as I do. Who wants to be in a committed faithful relationship. Who is willing and wants to get married. I am on here to find a wife and not a pen pal.

Partner age:


« prev next »