Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Sean, Newberg 52 y.o. ID8216

Personal details
Age:52 years and 307 days
City:Newberg, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Drilling Fluid Engineer
offline 131 days
Sean Newberg

About Sean:

Happy and outgoing, adventures and fun, like to play, love good food, experience life to the fullest, I lead a life that is worth reliving. I am honest and forthright, I live in integrity, I value trust greatly, I am a very supportive friend, my people know that they can count on me for anything, I do what I say, I take responsibity for my actions, I am responsible and take care of my obligations. I expect my friends to return my love, trust and support. I have a great job which allows me lots of free time which I value greatly. I don't play games.


Travel, nature, music and concerts, hiking, road trips, motorcycles, art, adventure, anything outside, cooking and fine food (love sushi:).

Looking for:

I want a woman in to share life with and who wants to share life with me, who knows I enjoy a womens affection and shares it with me. A woman who wants to share adventures, see new wonders and experience powerful emotions together. A woman who will allow me to gaze into her eyes and soul and relish the experience with me. I want a woman who wants to share life with me. Are you this woman? Are these unrealistic desires of a partner? It seems to me that my desire for this woman are perfectly natural, I want this woman!

Partner age:


« prev next »