Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Scott, Farmington 60 y.o. ID8282

Personal details
Age:60 years and 194 days
City:Farmington, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:Medical degree
Job:Professor, Doctor, CEO, writer
offline 161 days
Scott Farmington

About Scott:

I love the woods and farms. I went to schools in big cities. We grew up very religious and conservative, while I am not the same, I do have a refined theological epistemology, I have a 16th century Christianity. I am a person with many educational degrees so quite intelligent. I love to laugh, always tell the truth. I have 2 little girls who are my best friends, constantly keep me grounded, and are my whole world. I am old fashioned. I still stand when a woman comes to the table, I open doors, I consider them my equal yet better (to be cherished).I expect my partner to express their views. I despise emotional games and lying of any type. I prefer to wear blue jeans, Tshirt, and tennis shoes. I love romance and spoiling my hearts love. I love to make her smile. I view all women as precious treasures. I like to see the naughty side of my wife. I do not always want to take the lead. I tend to be sarcastic and skeptical. Infidelity makes zero sense to me and betrays hearts pledges.


My Kids, Education, Art, Music, Fitness, Books, being happy and laughing. I enjoy nearly everything in this world. Life is wonderful. Wittgenstein said that our world is limited by our exposure and experiences. I know quite a few languages; I have traveled, lectured and worked all over the world. I really want to go to Antarctica, Alaska, and more time in South America and lower Africa. My girls and I are training to climb Ararat in 2013. I love the beach, mountains and wonderful friends. My humor is constant and often sarcastic. I love to tease and like it when a woman can feel free to tease me and speak her mind. Last, I am a child at heart; I'll play Barbie dolls with my girls and slide on the playground equipment. I have no problem expressing my love for my family, regardless of where or who is around, they are the priority. I love animals, the kids and I have 3 dogs and 5 cats, 2 goldfish. The girls want to get horses; I'm not really looking forward to that (maybe the new house).

Looking for:

You need to be happy. Enjoy life, education, kids, pets, travel, having fun. You have to be able to joke and be teased. I am sarcastic and silly. Have a mature, realistic view of the world. Don't talk about flowers, prince/princess relationships, and warm cuddling, at least not to a total stranger. I like someone that is interesting and able to carry a conversation. While I do not look at age I do look at compatibility/maturity in one's worldview. I have written multiple books on health, philosophy, fitness, medicine so taking care of yourself is important. Don't smoke, or do drugs. Be able to socially drink. I've had my soul painfully violated once and it caused me to lose my way. It will never happen again. So we all have our own walls up to be careful and suspicious. The right person can make your life a blessing, but a self centered mate can cost you the treasures of your heart. Love, if it is to be for me, is for the whole person, the good, and the bad. Faithful to times end.

Partner age:


« prev next »