Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Scott, Atlanta 53 y.o. ID8293

Personal details
Age:53 years and 90 days
City:Atlanta, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
offline 111 days
Scott Atlanta

About Scott:

I'm a successful business owner who makes sure to enjoy as much free time as possible. I work hard during the week and want to have as much fun as possible on the weekends. And I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I truly enjoy the person I'm with. It doesn't matter to me what I'm doing so much as it matters who I'm with. I like to laugh, relax and enjoy everything and everyone who I love. I'm very laid back, but I will also be assertive when I need to protect my business, my family or my love ones. I am very honest and straight forward. I always tell the truth. And I always unconditionally trust those close to me until they give me reason not to. I can be stubborn at times, but I'm always willing to find a compromise after we've discussed the issue. One of my great pleasures in life is doing things to make my family and love ones happy. And more than anything I want to find someone to share a loving, passionate, caring, exciting and happy life together


I love to travel and try to go see new or fun places as often as I can. When I'm in town I like to play all kinds of sports and do all sorts of outside activities from going to the pool to gardening. I am also trying to learn another language. I like to go out for nice dinners and spend time with those I love just relaxing and laughing.

Looking for:

I want to find a woman who is beautiful to me. I want her to have lots of energy and enjoy all sorts of activities. However, I also want her to love spending nights at home alone with me. I want her to be intelligent, to have her own opinions and not be afraid to express them. I like women who are stylish, take care of themselves and who care about their appearance. I would love for her to have a good sense of humor, but she at least will be someone who is outgoing and is able to relax and enjoy social events. It's also important to me that I find someone honest, trustworthy and open about her thoughts. And she should be looking to have a long term relationship that is filled with mutual love, passion, excitement, caring and desire to work together to build a great future

Partner age:


« prev next »