Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Robert, Dayton 56 y.o. ID8739

Personal details
Age:56 years and 266 days
City:Dayton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Telecom Technician
offline 134 days
Robert Dayton

About Robert:

I am an intelligent, romantic, witty, affectionate, dependable ,open and honest.I am a Sagittarius, so, if you know of this sign's features, you know me! Sagittarius is a fun-loving, happy sign that's usually a joy to be around. The Archer seems to always be upbeat, and he wants everyone around him to be the same way. If you're down in the dumps, he'll cheer you up with his witticisms and cajoling. You'll never find a Sagittarius man boring as he has a strong wanderlust and an incredible appetite for adventure and exploration.

I am open and honest and never tries to hide my feelings, so you'll know exactly where I stand on most issues. Don't ask me question unless you're prepared to hear the unabashed truth. When a Sagittarius man pays you a compliment, you can rest assured that he's being sincere. If I tell you that I love you, believe it! It is not something I proclaim lightly, without consideration.

I am a great father to my 4 children, and I have a wonderful, close relationsh


Enjoy physical fitness activities:biking, running, free weights, cardio. I build computers from raw parts for fun. I am a sports enthusiast-paricularly American Football (NFL). I love amusement parks, especially rollercoasters! Believe it or not, I enjoy shopping with you!

Looking for:

intelligent, demure, open, good sense of humor, outgoing, friendly, honest, charming, dazzling eyes, feminine, passionate, affectionate, adventurous, mischievous, playful, smart, sly, provocative,athletic, fit, persistent, calm, curious.
Let's start with those :)

Partner age:


« prev next »