Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Robert, Charlotte 50 y.o. ID8753

Personal details
Age:50 years and 288 days
City:Charlotte, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Italian (8)
Children:1 child
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Claims and owner
offline 124 days
Robert Charlotte

About Robert:

Hi and thank you for viewing my profile. Im a fun energetic man looking to meet new people. Not one to ramble about myself. If you want to know anything fee free and just ask! I recently moved to Charlotte from Florida. I am a very career oriented person that likes to enjoy my free time by making things happen and not just sitting around. I love the outdoors and I am an avid boater, golfer, active and just love going with the flow. My ideal match would be someone that is outgoing, impulsive and not afraid to try something new. I enjoy those who are compassionate and caring but not too serious. I would consider myself adventures but not too risk taking hence not dangerous. You won't be disappointed by what I said.

I would love to be able to find my best friend with whom I can laugh (a sense of humor is absolutely priceless and I am more than happy to laugh at myself), share great (or not so great) experiences, connect and learn! I feel as though having commonalities are important


Love to travel, sports, dancing, cooking, outdoors

Looking for:

My ideal match is a man who is easy going, kind, considerate and honest. Someone who enjoys being sociable but also likes quiet time at home. A good sense of humor is a must. Laughter is after all the best medicine :-)

Partner age:


« prev next »