Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Peter, Spokane 73 y.o. ID8214

Personal details
Age:73 years and 21 days
City:Spokane, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:3 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
offline 125 days
Peter Spokane

About Peter:

Searching for life partner. I am not looking to bring a wife to the US. I am looking to be a husband and build a life in your world. Ultimately where we live is not important to me. I am sorry, but I can no longer have children. If you have children already that is fine. If you want to adopt children we can discuss this. If you prefer we can have pets. I love both cats and dogs.


Wine tasting / collecting,
Playing Pool. Walking, Reading. Cooking, Love Fly Fishing, Camping, Candlelight dinners. Honesty in all things, loyalty and a sense of humor. I cook. I write poetry, and I'm handy around the house. I am studying Russian. Just for you!

Looking for:

An open minded, honest, companion. Someone who truly values the idea of true love, and comittment, and understands that a good marriage needs much tender care. So write to me about your deams and goals. We will see where it goes from there. "The best meeting is a meeting of minds." I value intelligence and education. I am not looking for a movie star, a model, or a "Barbie Doll", I find a woman's brains most immportant.

Partner age:


« prev next »