Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Per, Oslo 90 y.o. ID9133

Personal details
Name:Per
Age:90 years and 260 days
City:Oslo, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:German (8), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Product designer, Inventor and
offline 142 days
Per Oslo

About Per:

I am grown up in a highly educated and talented family with bearings at a hig level. As a small singing boy I often visited our neighbours, questioning them about their doings and prefessions. They called me the little man with the large head. My mother was tall, blond and beautiful, strong, but hearty. She had many interests, she learned me the beauty of the wildeness and to respect good strong woman. At 14 and 16 I lost my deeply loved father and mother. Life changed and made me very strong and social. At an age of 17 I was elected student leader. I still arrange social meetings for them. I go regulary to a training center, take care of my helth, I have all my own teeth and I do not use eye glasses. Thank to my genes I am 20 years younger than my college students. I daily work with persons 40-60 on equal base. I have a ironstrong will and obtain successfully my goals. Private I am very easy going, I am patiant, generous and have collected a unusual wide wisedom from travelling, work

Hobbies:

I am curious and interested in nearly all. I love the nature and outdoor activities, especially to travel with my boat along the coast in the summer to small harbors or to anchor in a lonesome bay. I like to travel with my car all over Europe or to take a plain to Asia or America. I like my work. I work hard and because of my technical and economic education I change my work as times change so, I do well.
I have done a lot of skiing, some Golf, but my heart belongs to the Water sport. I have been a sailing champion and gained The Kings Trofee at the age of 25. I was the President of the Daragon boat Class in Norway. Today regatta sport has become an extreame money game so, I today have a motoryacht,a dacha on the water with motors that let me travel to other countries.
I collect music CD's of all kind, classic, gipsy music, Big Band, Jazz, Opera.

Looking for:

I like to look at a beautiful woman and to talk to an intelligent woman, but more important is her inside beauty. She must be warm and hearty and represent the fundamental values in life. She must be soft, harmonic, having a positive views, love people, have charm, education and like to be the entertainer. She should not be stubborn, but talk open in all situations and be cooperative in all situations. She must be flexibel and willing to learn and enjoy another cultures and languages, having interests and talents to create a nice and cozy home, be the center of the daily life. I do not sit on the sofa waching TV sports for hours, my whife should also have a life outside her TV. She must love water, travelling with boat in the summer time and by car and plain to other countries in the winter. A piano player is welcome.

Partner age:

47-61

« prev next »