Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Pascal, Los Angeles 61 y.o. ID7971

Personal details
Age:61 years and 22 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:French (3), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Film producer and distributor
offline 140 days
Pascal Los Angeles

About Pascal:

I am a fast paced go getter who owns his own company selling movies overseas. I am sophisticated and worldly. I was not born in America but raised here so speak English like an American but also speak French, Italian and Spanish fluently. I am a very social person and love to entertain at home cooking for my friends and having dinner parties. I was raised in a European household, so I know how to treat a woman well.


My hobbies are many and varied. I read,play many sports, collect wine, travel all over the world

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who has it all: looks, intelligence and sophistication. She should be warm and kind to others. Someone who is happy to stay at home in a pair of jeans or go with me to the Cannes Film Festival and wear a gown. She will have to be a social person who is secure enough to hold a conversation at my many business dinners. She should also like sports and be active as this is something which I like very much.

Partner age:


« prev next »