Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Oyvind, Molde 55 y.o. ID8270

Personal details
Age:55 years and 169 days
City:Molde, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
offline 78 days
Oyvind Molde

About Oyvind:

I am responsible man and I am think of me as a man with a kind heart (that is of curse up to others to judge:-).
I use hearing aid since I have minor hearing a minor hearing loss. I live well with it and have no problems with it. I do not think other will have it either. I also a very social guy and like to meet a woman who like to be with other people but also like to stay home when we feel for it.


I do like to keep in good shape and I also like to make scaled model planes. I litle eletronic nerd so I collect eletronic gizmos. I like read and do that alot. And I like travel. Weh I have time and money for it I travel to places I never been to before or visit places I like to visit again.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a woman that is caring, passionated and like to have conversation. I like one who likes to care of here self and how she looks. But I dont look for a supermodel. I like a honest and trustworthy woman. I will try to be the same. I dont care if she has children or not but I would like to have children with her and I hoping she is willing to be mother of my children.

Partner age:


« prev next »