Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Oral, Cape Girardeau 57 y.o. ID8138

Personal details
Age:57 years and 177 days
City:Cape Girardeau, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Video Media Director
offline 97 days
Oral Cape Girardeau

About Oral:

I have a beautiful 11 year old daughter and she is my little princess! I also have a deep Christian faith, and living out those values is very important to me... it defines me.
I work as the Media Director at my local United Methodist Church, working with video production and multi-media projects.
One of my major traits is my sense of humor - I just love to make people laugh and feel good about themselves. Life is meant to be enjoyed, not worried over... so I always look for the humor, even in a negative situation.


My hobbies? Well... technology, art, movies, music, sports... just about everything! I enjoy acting in dramas in local productions, and I play and sing in a pop/rock band here in this area. I volunteer time to work with children here in the community, and run a computer networking business as a 2nd job.

Looking for:

A Christian lady, honest, loves family, curious - has a great love of learning, a fantastic sense of humor and positive outlook on life.

Partner age:


« prev next »