Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Omer, Melbourne 41 y.o. ID8423

Personal details
Age:41 years and 93 days
City:Melbourne, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 82 days
Omer Melbourne

About Omer:

Well its diificult to say something about your self, but i'll try.. I was born in melbourne and was here till i was 5 year old, then my parents decided to move to istanbul/turkey so i spent my childhood there.. four years ago i have decided to move back to melbourne..... currently i am working parttime as a buildier also studying part time in bachelor of business(maritme & logistics) and advenced diploma in forensic sciense.. I am living in a very central place of melbourne. I do like to have a family of my own one day. I like kids a lot and they do like me too. I have two wonderfull nephews and i enjoy spending time with them when ever i can. in life i try to be honest as i can be so i expect the same from the people around me... I am family oriented and love to have a family of my own.... People around me would describe me as intelligent, caring, honest and reliable.... i think this would be enough...


I like listening to music, taking long walks down the beach, watching new release movies, havin few drinks with my mates at the local clubs, travelling diffirent places in Au.........

Looking for:

it is simple! she has to be honest no matter what...... she must like children as i do ........ i have a special respect for every religion i would not be involved with what she does about her religion but i would expect one thing no pork in the house .... :)

Partner age:


« prev next »