Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Olof, Ronneby 67 y.o. ID8983

Personal details
Age:67 years and 40 days
City:Ronneby, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
offline 176 days
Olof Ronneby

About Olof:

I believe that I have come to a point in my life where I really want to find a woman that will share everything with me, a woman that want's to create a new life with me when it comes to everything, a woman that want's me to spend time with her and also want's to spend time with me!!! I want to find a woman that will show how much she love's me...the same way that I will show her....!! I'm not a man that goe's out partying...I rather stay home and make my woman a romantic dinner..(I love to cook)sit in front of the open fireplace and have a glass of good vine....kiss and hug and share thoughts and ideea's....you will find out there is a lot more about me but then we can have that for later on.....and I think there could be a nice surprise or two...:))


Art,nature,outdoor activity, movies, travelling, and of course my woman will be the biggest interest in my future....

Looking for:

I want to find a woman that really want's to start a new life with me...not having to adjust to my life or me to her life...that want's to create a new happy life together with me....to share everything together...to build trust respect for each other....to feel passion attraction and deep love for each other...and the most important thing...willing to fight and put in the work for this to be for the rest of our life's....well that is easy or...:))))) smile

Partner age:


« prev next »