Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Octavia, Point Pleasant 33 y.o. ID8700

Personal details
Age:33 years and 300 days
City:Point Pleasant, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:U.S. Air Force/ Military
offline 147 days
Octavia Point Pleasant

About Octavia:

Names Octavia
-The youngest of 5, I have 4 sisters- Although it was tough living with that many women lol, they taught me how to treat a woman
-I'm a very open and honest man who promises to be straight forward, and honest.- In other words I keeps it real
-Loyalty is something I live by
-Was raised in the church to me so faith is big to me. I love the lord, and I thank him everyday from where he's brought me from, and where he's taking me too.
-I'm a confident man/ but not to be mistaken for****
-Was raised on Chivalry so if your a woman who thought it doesn't exist anymore i'm here to tell you it does.
-I'm a man who likes to be outdoors and always can find something to do, Go out clubbing, and at the same time just chill at home.
-Don't let the age fool you I know what I want and truly ready to take that next step, But you always have to be friends with someone first and get to know that person before getting into a serious relationship. But I do hope to have that
-A wise man said. It’s not a lack of love that ruins a marriage/ relationship it’s a lack of friendship
-Simply a man on a mission destined for success. And I won't stop till I reach it.
-I have a good head on my shoulders, I know what I want in life and now i'm going after it.
-I'm a man with a big heart who will do anything for someone. I'm pretty spontaneous, and strong willed.
-I learn from yesterday, live for today, and hope for tomorrow. I don't have any regrets on how I've lived my life or the things I've done.
-I just continue to learn from my mistakes. I'm not perfect but I try my best to be.
-Making someone laugh is definitely something that i'm GREAT at, as well that I love
-I live, eat, and dream sports so if you love sports then that's great. My favorite sports are Football and Basketball.
-Every person needs someone to lean on and talk to and i'm definitely a man that can do that for you as well as listen.
-Cheating is something I despise only because of the simple fact that if your not happy with someone your with it's easier and better if you break things off with that person before continuing on to the next.

Looking for:

-Someone that has goals, dreams, and ambitions in life
-A person with a good head on her shoulders
-Someone that keeps it real, that's loyal and honest
-I think a woman that's Independent is VERY SEXY, while also letting a man do things for her
-Someone that can help continue pushing me, and encouraging me
-A person that likes getting outdoors, and doing things at the spur of the moment
-Must love to laugh
-Someone that I can walk together with and strengthening our faith, and grow closer to god
-Simply someone whose ready to be happy.
-I've come to learn looks aren't everything. You can be gorgeous on the outside, and ugly on the inside. But just someone that i'm attracted to and she's attracted to me

Partner age:


« prev next »