Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Niyokin, Kentville 53 y.o. ID8131

Personal details
Age:53 years and 223 days
City:Kentville, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Office Manager
offline 56 days
Niyokin Kentville

About Niyokin:

ABOUT ME: I am a Canadian citizen and live in Vancouver -- ranked consistently as one of the most liveable and beautiful cities in the world -- and I immigrated to this country about 7 years back. My origins however are in India, another beautiful country, where I was born, grew up, and completed my education. I am a genuinely nice, friendly, smart and honest person, and am seeking a girl who has similar qualities in her. Moreover I possess a sharp intellect, am emotionally and spiritually a very strong person, am respectful of elders and the feelings of those around me, and above all have a well-defined sense of right & wrong that I try to live by always.

FAMILY BACKGROUND: I come from a fairly aristocratic family background and do not have any siblings. My father retired from a very senior position in the government and my mom is a housewife. My parents intend to permanently move to Canada next year.

WHAT I'M DOING WITH MY LIFE: I am an MBA in marketing from one of the top 10 institutes in India. I have done some very good jobs, both in India and Canada, and presently am an office manager with a pharmaceutical company. I also am trying to establish myself as a writer and filmmaker ... which is one of the hottest industries in this part of the world.

STRENGTHS & WEAKNESSES: I am good at solving problems, can make intelligent conversation, love to write, click very well with kids, and can be very very loyal to those I care for. Also I do not smoke or drink, don't even take tea or coffee, and workout regularly at the gym. And my weaknesses? Can't cook much (wouldn't mind learning though)! Also don't like traditional sports like tennis or football -- but at the same time enjoy anything related to water like swimming, sailing and water biking! Hmm, is that because I am an Aquarian?

MY RELIGION: Though I was born a Hindu, I am not really religious minded. However I believe in God, and continue to believe that He has created a girl somewhere who is just for me.

AND IF YOU LOVE KIDS: I was married for 3 years which ended in an amicable divorce. I am a proud & responsible dad to two of the world's cutest kids, both being around 5 years of age. They spend most of their time with their mom and my parents. So you certainly won't have to mother them ... still hopefully are someone who takes genuine pleasure in cuddling kids ... and perhaps can become their best friend someday. Also I am open to having more children.

DO CONTACT ME: If you believe that really nice men CAN exist outside of the movies! And if you are willing to invest quality time and effort in knowing each other -- marriage is a serious matter after all!


I enjoy books, and read everything from fiction & non-fiction ... to comics! I also watch lots of movies, mostly English, and love both music and dancing. Apart from this I like eating out, traveling and making friends.

Looking for:

I'd prefer you to be career minded and be keen to establish yourself in life. And that you take a lot of care of your health and the way you look. Above all I hope you can be a good and loving wife, who always wants to surround herself with a strong supportive family.

Partner age:


« prev next »