Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Mike, North Babylon 68 y.o. ID8624

Personal details
Age:68 years and 131 days
City:North Babylon, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Education:High school
offline 121 days
Mike North Babylon

About Mike:

I am a very easy going man. I am happy doing most anything. I am just a simple person also. I am intelligent and have a great working mind. At least I think so! I love humor and am one to always cheer up the unhappy person.
I have in my life done many things that has made me know what a precious life we have. I have done many things to enhance myself also. I am a person that can get along with anyone.
I have always be fasinated in Russia and especially the people. You are the same as us as we only want to be happy with our lives. In America we have very good life and I realize that for Russian Women it is a dream to come to this country.
I think it is very sad that our countries choose not to be best of friends. We have our problems just like every other country.
I am not a man with great wealth or possesions like many men claim they have. My house is an old farm house that is in the country. It probably could use a good cleaning and the taste of a good woman! I say that "I d


Fishing, Raise Labrador Retrievers, Grandchildren, Enjoying nature. I live in a very great part of the United States in which there are many things to do. I have a boat that I can fish on the beautiful Lake Erie and a cottage by the lake that I spend a lot of time at. I also started back working out at the gym. I used to go to the gym very much when I was younger and have always wanted to go back to get in better shape! I will be 57 years old soon and I want to keep my health as good as I can. I hope to have many good quality years left in me! ;)

Looking for:

I am looking for a very decent woman to spend the rest of my life with. I would consider a woman that wants to work in America or one that doesn't. I have no prefrence. Just looking for my best friend!
Also, I am unable to answer every letter that I do get. I am very sorry if you do not get a repy from me, it isn't anything personal. I think all the ladies on here are just beautiful! I just am not able to chat with all the people that have showed an interest in me. I am very flattered!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!

Partner age:


« prev next »