Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Miguel, Buenos Aires 59 y.o. ID8400

Personal details
Age:59 years and 125 days
City:Buenos Aires, Argentina
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:Spanish (5), English (10)
Children:5 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Chestnut
Education:University degree
Job:Economista Bank
offline 87 days
Miguel Buenos Aires

About Miguel:

gentleman, romantic, family, am a good father and I love children and give them time and play with them, travel the world, eat delicious foods I love to know the origins of my family in Ukraine or Russia. I love sports and I practice a lot to be fit, I am extremely passionate romantic, I love a lot of reading, theater and especially music, although I am working musician music teacher, I love being close to all a women, especially single internally who not only interested in the status or money, to love me for who I am and not what I have qe, I AM a different man to most, I love that my wife is independent and can realize their dreams , sharing with her everything from household chores, help with cooking, I love cooking for my family and especially to my wife, waking in the morning with breakfast and flowers and of course make love all day.


I like blues music, symphonic rock and classical, romantic music of the 80's and dance all night with my beloved, I practice a lot of sports, I like going out dancing, romantic dinners with candles and flowers for the lady, reading, wildlife free, travel, social and family life

Looking for:

Friend, accomplice, confidant, esposafiel lover, travel together, madly in love and make love all life, every day and every time, look at us and tell us how much we love

Partner age:


« prev next »