Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Michael, Wixom 51 y.o. ID8571

Personal details
Age:51 years and 114 days
City:Wixom, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Director of Quality
offline 95 days
Michael Wixom

About Michael:

I am an intelligent person, who also loves making people laugh and having a good time. I can be a very serious person but only when it is necessary. I am totally devoted to those I love. I beleive in trust, honesty, and respect are something you give not just expect from others. I enjoy keeping myself in good shape. I am bald and have ben for about 10 years (yes I shave it on a dialy basis).


I enjoy spending time with my family, and with friends. I love playing and watching all kinds of sports. I enjoy the rain and water. I enjoy working out. My favorite hobby is to spend time writing. But the thing I like to do more than anything is being a father to my daughter. I love playing with her, and watching her enjoy life. She means everything to me.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who can honestly devote themselves to me 100% in mind and body. Looking for someone who wantsto be part of a strong family, and if we so choose to create a stronger family. A woman who can be honest, loyal, and trustworthy. A woman who wants to be treated like she is loved, and a woman who has the power to make me fall in love with her every day, and fall in love with me every day.

Partner age:


« prev next »