Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Michael, Lyndhurst 58 y.o. ID8358

Personal details
Age:58 years and 272 days
City:Lyndhurst, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:IT DIrector
offline 91 days
Michael Lyndhurst

About Michael:

About me and who I am looking for:
Hard-working and trustworthy, I'm an optimistic man who laughs often and makes the most of every day. I have a good job, am a proud father to two grown daughters and have a wonderful extended family and great friends. My passions for learning and travel also help make my life full and satisfying. But I am a romantic and have a very loving heart, and for me life is happiest when shared with a best friend and partner, so here I am.

Friends and family know me as a grounded and devoted man with a great sense of humor. I would do anything for someone I care about and actually spend much of my free time with friends and family. I also enjoy playing the guitar, working out, biking, skiing, cooking and traveling (Spain being my favorite destination). I'd like to meet someone with similar values and interests who would also be willing to try new things.

I'm looking for an honest, generous and affectionate woman � someone who will kiss me when I leas


fishing, golf, travel

Partner age:


« prev next »