Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Michael, Johannesburg 49 y.o. ID8922

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:49 years and 175 days
City:Johannesburg, South Africa
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Operations & Special Projects
offline 70 days
Michael Johannesburg

About Michael:

I'm truthful and straight forward, a bitter truth is easier to deal with than a lie I always say: I love cars and any form of motor sport (F1). I enjoy nature and hot exotic climates.......... I travel lite and fast! When I work, I work and when I relax, I cook, read, listen to music, watch movies and on the rare occasion I dance till 3am in the morning. A perfect night out for me is at a friends house for dinner and clever conversation and a good many laughs. People tell me they don't ever know if I'm serious with them or not................... it's just that my sense of humor is dry and wickedly naughty, But I like to think I'm funny. I'm very causal and easy going, but also serious about life, dreams can only take you so far until you take action on them.
Please note that I'm not interested in any young ladies (28yrs-40yrs no children and good English skills), I'm looking to connect with a more mature down to earth lady, someone who has lived a little and understands life....... P

Hobbies:

I have no fixed interests really................ there is always something new and exciting around the next corner. But I enjoy nothing more than cooking a good meal and staying home with a pile of DVD's in winter. When summer comes around it's time to let my hair down and have some fun

Looking for:

I'll say this: Open minded, wildly good sense of humor, a happy go lucky personality, the ability to laugh at life an yourself, want to have a family, own dreams for life an a career of your own. A natural beauty ( I'm not a big fan of too much make-up) who isn't afraid to be herself and express herself , free spirited, she should be comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt and be able to get dressed up for a night on the town. She shouldn't be afraid to break a nail while on an adventure.............. I don't need a house keeper, I already employ a full-time maid/ housekeeper. I'm looking for an all round woman .............. a rare thing indeed these days!(28yrs - 40 yrs no children and should have good English skills) Someone mature and down to earth. Is that you perhaps??.........

Partner age:

44-62

« prev next »