Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Michael, Finspång 36 y.o. ID8750

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:36 years and 19 days
City:Finspång, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Unemployed at the moment
offline 94 days
Michael Finspång

About Michael:

Kind, gentle, a bit shy but optimist while being a good listener :)

Despite that i may not be socialble as i could be, it does not mean i could different if it was for someone else. And people that meets me the first time always feel a connection of trust towards me since im not the one to leave someone alone but rather take the side of the one that needs it.

So when it comes to love and if a girl catches my heart then i give my whole trust easy since i like to believe that ones soulmate would never betray ones heart.

I must say that each person has a value in life and beauty are both in the outside and inside so be proud of yourself :) I guess im the kind of guy you can always count that listeness, lend you a shoulder to cry on and just be at by your side even if the whole world seem to turn against you.

TO ALL OF YOU THAT SENDS CHAT INVITES: I dont accept any chat invites until you have sent me a letter first and i've sent a reply back so i can see if we are compatible.

Hobbies:

Manga/anime

Looking for:

"How is the soulmate im looking for"? A soulmate to share life with. Sure, others may say its beauty or whealth that rules how one make ones choice but not me. Im not just looking for the outside but rather the inside that is interesting to me.

One thing you should know: The one i choose to be my future love must like anime and manga. I give examples at anime i like so you know: RomeoXJuliet, Acchi Kocchi, Toradora! and Haiyoru! Nyaruko-san. So if you want my attention then talk about my hobbies first. After all, i can only open my heart to a girl that shows the determination that she wants me and therefore also likes my interests.

Partner age:

28-46

« prev next »