Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Michael, Dallas 56 y.o. ID8273

Personal details
Age:56 years and 154 days
City:Dallas, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
offline 87 days
Michael Dallas

About Michael:

I am an honest and loyal person. Very kind,loving,young at heart, sensitive and caring but i hate when people try to take advantage of this. I am a very confident individual and very optimistic but same time realistic.

I am serious and professional at work.

I am a family man and love children. I will do whatever it takes to protect my family and keep healthy. I believe for a strong and healthy relationship must to have proper understanding and communication.

I am a fun person to be with and like to be surrounded by friends and family.


I like swimming, skiing, hunting and the outdoors, camping, picnic, BBQ. I also like to travel and explore new places and cultures. I love fashion and everything artistic. I like pets. I like watching great movies with intelligent plot, action, thriller, espionage, comedy, and drama. Music is my passion I like R&B, Hip Hop, Club and Techno, as well as Bhuddha Bar and Lounge Music, French, Spanish, Italian, and Russian Music.

Looking for:

I believe that behind every successful man must to have a GREAT woman. The woman to share the rest of my life must be beautiful inside first. She must be honest and loyal and never hide anything inside her heart. She must to be a friend, a lover, and a mother. To be supportive to her man with full understanding. To have respect and devotion. To appreciate and enjoy even the simplest things in life. To be outgoing, smart, and enjoy life with friends and family.

Partner age:


« prev next »