Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Martin, Fernway 50 y.o. ID8634

Personal details
Age:50 years and 304 days
City:Fernway, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Italian (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:ShipAgent and Logistics Co/Ord
offline 101 days
Martin Fernway

About Martin:

I am American but I live in Norway...I speak Italian,Portuguese,German,French,Swahili,English and Norwegian..I have lived all over the world..and now have settled down..I would like to meet someone who is physically active..someone who is also intellectually engaged...why am I looking in Ukraine..why not..the most important thing in a relationship I think is chemistry...chemistry of common interest: I love cooking..I was trained as a chef but I do not work as a chef..I played soccer but now I only rollerblade and ride bicycles...I love nature,food animals and children..life would be better with a family..and I love Ukrainian pickeld Watermelon...born in Kenya and 25%Italian and 25%Irish...


Soccer, Music,Writing,Science Fiction Movies, True Blood and Game of Thrones and Dexter are probably my favourite TV Shows.. cooking: I cook every night...reading: I used to read a book per day...now I work and read a book every 3 months..but I love reading.When I was younger I could read novels not these days..these days I read anything that teaches me something new..right now I am reading 'What is Cinema' by Andre Bazin.

Looking for:

Someone Athletic..someone who likes to spend time outdoors..fishing,hiking,camping,riding bicycles..and someone who likes to talk about politics and crazy ideas...

Partner age:


« prev next »