Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Mario, Vancouver 53 y.o. ID8259

Personal details
Age:53 years and 226 days
City:Vancouver, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Education:University degree
Job:health and nutrition, turism,
offline 109 days
Mario Vancouver

About Mario:

I AM LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP ONLY. Because I am a busy man, I would appreciate of you can take a quick decision about marriage.

I am an ambitious willing to work together for the well-being of our family.
I have a very good sense of humor, I like to laugh and have fun.
I am interested in serious and long-time relationship. If you are not interested in that, probably I am not for you. Sorry. Please don't cry. :)

I like summer beaches, I like sun. I love hot creamy coffee.

I am very funny and optimistic. I like to start and to start over new business projects.


I love to dance (Argentinian Tango, West Coast Swing, freestyle).
I like to do sports, I like to talk, I love to listen, I love kids and I love to spend quality time with friends.
I like to go to theater and opera.
I like to cook and to discover new tastes in food.
I like having long walks in park, I have lots of energy.
I am not perfect but almost :))))

I like to travel. I am going to go to Egypt, Thailand, Turkey, China, Peru, Tibet.
I will be in Odessa on 26-29 of July 2012 at the Tango Festival (Tango d'Amore). First time in Ukraina and I am excited about it :)

Looking for:

I am looking for a soul-mate and partner, intelligent, independent, active woman that like to talk, to do sports. I am looking for a woman to live our dream family life in love, happiness and joy.

I am not looking for the perfect girl but for the perfect girl for me, with ups and downs that keep our relationship up and about.

I am looking for a woman that love and respect herself and understand that relationship brings up more love, more happiness, and joy.

As well, you should be willing to relocate to the places I do my business at the time being.

I am very spiritual as well; I am interested in spirituality, personal development, health, sport and social life, meeting friends and people. So, a little bit of jealousy is good but if you know you have too much, probably I am not for you. Sorry again, and please don't cry. :)

I would like you to be independent to some extend. I like you to to some things by yourself and tell me about it because I love to listen to you.


Partner age:


« prev next »