Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Lorne, Calgary 54 y.o. ID8076

Personal details
Age:54 years and 172 days
City:Calgary, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:IT Solutions Architect
offline 116 days
Lorne Calgary

About Lorne:

**Something is wrong with how this site is displaying information about my child. I only have ONE. She's almost 18.

Anyway, I'm a very direct, honest, straightforward, REAL, and focused single white male.

I'm looking for a marriage relationship. HOWEVER, I'm only looking for someone very specific and do NOT want to waste my time and money communicating on this site if you're not truly and fully what I'm seeking.

The hardest aspect for me to find compatibility on is the aspect as I'm into what many might call a very alternative and you need to be completely in line with my interests or do NOT respond.

Specifically I'm looking for how you would fit as a submissive (as in D/s-Domination/submission...I'm naturally Dominant); how you would feel about multi-partner sessions (MMF, MFF, MFMF, etc.); gangbangs (MM+F); bondage; discipline; and things similar.

Before you ask, yes, I definitely want 1 on 1 and lovemaking with my partner. However, I also require someone who would


I'm apparently definitely on a hunt for a Unicorn! (I'm SINGLE male)

Looking for:

Still with me? Awesome!

On to the ``Unicorn`` part!

She [B][U]MUST, MUST, MUST[/U][/B] be honest, real, straightforward, actually able to communicate, open-minded (especially ), reasonably attractive with a slim to average build, clean (herself and her home) and prepared to invest REAL effort to make a real connection. Those are non-negotiable.

The desired unicorn is/has [B][I]ideally[/I][/B]: not interested in playing any mind/word games; feminine; or bi-curious; employed at something she enjoys or, at least, pays well (lol !); submissive (as in D/s...see above) or interested in exploring this (I`m Dom); NOT highly reactive/too sensitive/overly emotional or quick to jump to her own assumptions/conclusions; a really good sense of humor; outgoing; very open; REALISTIC about herself and men; patient; caring; supportive; HONEST; and openly communicative.

Partner age:


« prev next »