Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Larry, Tampa 64 y.o. ID8527

Personal details
Age:64 years and 209 days
City:Tampa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:I own an Advertising Agency
offline 159 days
Larry Tampa

About Larry:

I am Divorced with three children. I was born in New York city and have always enjoyed the energy of a big city. My family is from Italy and there are lots of aunts, uncles and cousins. I enjoy being around my family very much. My work is a big part of my life and I really enjoy what I do. I consider myself to be outgoing, independent, compassionate, goal oriented and someone who likes to work hard and play hard. I am a very blessed man in many ways and am very happy with where I am in life. The only thing missing is you!


I enjoy a wide variety of activities. I am willing to try almost anything. I enjoy Being outdoors at the beach, playing golf, riding my bicycle, or attending sporting events. I like movies old and new, all kinds of music, going to art galleries, museums, and the theatre. I am always looking for experiences that will expand my knowledge of the world. I can also be very content at home for a quiet evening reading or watching movies.

Looking for:

The ideal women for me I believe would be strong, independent, intelligent and outgoing. Someone I could talk to about everything. She would have to enjoy the same things I like but be able to teach me new things as well. I am looking for a woman who wants to continue to grow personally, professionally, and spiritually. A woman who already lives an active and successful life and wants someone to share it with.

Partner age:


« prev next »