Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Justin, Bakersfield 48 y.o. ID8948

Personal details
Age:48 years and 82 days
City:Bakersfield, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Real Estate Agent
offline 150 days
Justin Bakersfield

About Justin:

Hi, my name is Justin. I'm a really easy going guy. I am an avid reader and love learning anything new. Recently I have read countless books on Real Estate and Business. I like suspense novels too by Dean Koontz but haven't had the time lately to read any. I am currently working as a Real Estate agent and I love what I do. I spend a lot of time researching different markets, working with clients, and trying to make money. There's so much freedom being in business for yourself, because I don't have to spend a lot of time doing it if I didn't want to. I have a plan in place to see my dreams and ambitions come true and I'm hoping you can be apart of that plan. It's a great thing to be able to look into the future and see yourself and all the baby steps in between in order to get there. One of my dreams that I plan on doing within the next 2 years is to get my pilot's license and an airplane. Wouldn't that be cool to just wake up in the morning and say to yourself, "I think I'm going to go


Business, Snow Skiing, Water Skiing, Reading, Going to the movies.

Looking for:

I want to find someone that also has dreams and ambitions. Those dreams and ambitions can be anything but the important question would be: Where do you see yourself in five years and how can I contribute to that journey. As you can see from that question, I am looking for a life partner not a party girl who can't see past tomorrow. I want to find someone who also wants to craft there life with a person who cares about their happiness and believes that the two of us are equals in the care and nurturing of each other. I know, I know.... You're reading this and saying to yourself "that sounds a lot like me." If that's the case, drop me a line so that we can talk and get to know each other. And if you're still reading this then maybe you are that person. If you can put the my and the space together, you’ll be able to find me. I hope to hear from you soon.

Partner age:


« prev next »