Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Jorge, Frankfort 64 y.o. ID8092

Personal details
Age:64 years and 328 days
City:Frankfort, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:High school
Job:Jeweler + Manager in a Christi
offline 56 days
Jorge Frankfort

About Jorge:

I am a very sincere person, understanding, pacience, humble, been living by myself more than 13 years, same time divorced, I'm quite, but very noisy when is time for laugh, love to see people smiling, love the virtuosities in a person, I am a manager in a Christin Mission which help people with all kind of addictions, Counselor, jeweler as a profession, working only a part time as a jeweler, but full time in the Mission, I am more Spiritual than religious, I bilieve in Jesus Christ. Love to listen any type of conversation, my favorite music is Rock&Roll, but I love to is Rock&Roll, but I love to listen all kind of rythms, I love Calypso and Manu Dibango, like to learn about other cultures


Make jewelry (my profession), artcrafts, read, bike riding,music, watch TV, comedies, talk/joke, laugh a lot, cook, walk, not to sporty but jogging sometimes.

Looking for:

Understanding, open minded, free of issues, not jealous, lovely, harmonious, good listener, compatible, comprehensive, willing to start a new relationship with a foreingner.

Partner age:


« prev next »