Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Johnny, Kuala Lumpur 53 y.o. ID8757

Personal details
Age:53 years and 296 days
City:Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 133 days
Johnny Kuala Lumpur

About Johnny:

My friends would say that I am a good, well educated, intelligent and honest person, a real friend that you can trust. I try to formulate a balanced opinion based on facts, I am very pragmatic.

I work as an Executive for a software company and I now live in Malaysia. I have lived in Japan, Portugal, the Caribbean and Thailand. I have been to over 40 countries in total and I have experienced many cultures and as a result I am a very tolerant person, I am not judgmental and I value other peoples cultures.

I have been very lucky in most aspects of my life and I am luckier still by having a very strong family. I can offer a comfortable and worry free lifestyle for the right woman.


The Outdoors, nature, Sport, Cooking, Travel, Movies, Good Food, Ski-ing, Snowboarding, Golf, Squash, Football, Art, Museums, Music, Yoga

Looking for:

I am looking for a beautiful intelligent woman that likes to stay in shape. A "get up and go" type, She will share my passions for the outdoors and nature. She must also love travel as this is a big part of my life / career. She will be very supportive of her partner and be a pro-active person. She will love children and want to build a strong family. She should also be a calming influence, be understanding, not short tempered or fiery. She will be feminine and take great pride in her appearance; her smile alone will overcome the stresses of the working day and melt my heart. She will be very communicative and make friends very easily. Communication is important to me, so she will speak some English, preferably conversational or fluent, or at least demonstrate that she is trying to learn, hopefully she will have a natural ability to learn languages. She will be loyal, loving, passionate and un-inhibited for her man.

Partner age:


« prev next »