Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

John, San Diego 69 y.o. ID8347

Personal details
Age:69 years and 117 days
City:San Diego, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer / Manager
offline 71 days
John San Diego

About John:

Hello from sunny California! Let me tell you some things about my character. I consider myself to be a warm, caring, thoughtful and sensitive person. I also think that I am kind, generous, considerate, easy going, intelligent and a gentle person. Maybe a littel quiet or shy until I get to know you better.
I also think that I can be serious, but there should be much laughter too. That is what is really important! I think that I have a very good sense of humor if you are willing to try to understand it. To be honest, I feel a little uncomfortable saying too many things about myself. I don't want to sound like I am being to boastful or self centered.


My interests are my children first, last and probably everywhere in between. The things we enjoy most are sports, riding motorcycles, basketball, football, surfing at the beach, dining out (pizza mostly, and Mexican food), movies, museums and all types of music.
We enjoy travelling very much too. I want to see the whole world. I also enjoy spending time with people who are special to me. I love kids, I think they help keep you young! My sons live with me much of the time and I have a great life with them. But now, as my sons get older and on their own more often. I think that I need more in my life now, I need a woman to be my best friend. That is all that is missing in my life now.

Looking for:

I'm looking for my perfect match, my best friend, my one and only love for the rest of my life! I am looking for someone to share all my deepest and most personal thoughts, someone who will share her thoughts with me. I know my future mate is out there somewhere. I know what I want to find in a woman and will keep looking until I find her.
Physical attraction is very important but it is not the most important thing to me. I would prefer that she is very attractive, with a good figure, slender or athletic build. She is 35-45 years old, happy, confident, intelligent, a little serious but with a great sense of humor too. She is honest, faithful, kind, gentle, caring and very loyal.
I always treat a lady with dignity and respect. I have no problem spoiling her if that is what she truly wants. I gain great pleasure and satisfaction from doing anything that helps to make my woman's life easier and more happy. Although I am very loyal, I am not jealous or posseive. I think everyone

Partner age:


« prev next »