Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

John, Rockville 51 y.o. ID8328

Personal details
Age:51 years and 285 days
City:Rockville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Project Manager - Software Eng
offline 132 days
John Rockville

About John:

I am recently divorced and have two boys who are with me 50% of the time. I have a dog named Grace. I have asthma that is controlled so no smoking. I like to have fun and go to fun places. I am currently remodeling my house which is located in Rockville, Maryland. I am about 1 mile from the DC subway and live within walking distance from a shopping center. I like to go bowling, swim, walk, play with my sons, and go fishing. I would like to buy a boat soon and I live about 3 hours away from Ocean City, MD.


Remodeling my house, Reading, New Technology Research, Taking care of my kids. I'm casually working on starting a company (Computer software and consulting)

Looking for:

My partner should be self sufficient. I can cook simple things and I like to use a slow cooker but it would be nice to have a lady that knows how to cook to take up the slack. She should love children and be ready to be a step mother to my sons. It would be nice if she has a daughter around the same age (<12). I like an easy going personality. I like to listen as much as talk.

Partner age:


« prev next »