Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

John, Carlsbad 58 y.o. ID8926

Personal details
Age:58 years and 241 days
City:Carlsbad, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:191 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Construction Management
offline 109 days
John Carlsbad

About John:

To sum up ones life in this forum can be quite a challenge. Here is my honest view of how I live, love, and the things I strive for. I am a family oriented gentleman who is very blessed with the beauty of good friends and a wonderful family. I enjoy my work and I am a good provider for those I love. Most people consider me easy going, honest, hard working and gentle. I am a believer in treating people as you would like to be treated. Life is far too short to be unhappy or live with regrets. I honestly could say that I would not change a thing in my life. Well, maybe one thing. I would be so very happy if I was already married with a wonderful wife and some beautiful children. My father taught me well. The only way to truly enjoy what you have created is to simply share it with someone you love...


I enjoy spending time at the beach, in my garden and working on my classic automobile. The time I spend near the ocean is so very peaceful to me. It allows me to gather my thoughts as I watch the waves. My garden is very special to me. It is filled with beautiful plants and trees. It is a labor of love for me. Lastly, my current restoration of my 1934 Ford allows my creative side to grow and learn. This is a car that I have built by hand. I also enjoy traveling and spending quality time with my family and friends. I was taught many years ago the benefits of unconditional love. This is how I live my life in every possible way.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a lady that knows what she wants and will place honesty and integrity high on our mutual list. A woman that would like to start a family would be my dream come true. I live a peaceful and comfortable life. My goal is to find someone that will appreciate this kind of living. If the lady that finds me has children then I consider that fact as a beautiful addition to her. If she does not have children and would like to have them then I consider that a blessing.

Partner age:


« prev next »