Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Joe, Grapevine 58 y.o. ID8914

Personal details
Age:58 years and 330 days
City:Grapevine, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Purchasing for Aerospace Comp
offline 80 days
Joe Grapevine

About Joe:

Sincere, young at heart, playful, romantic, smart, dependable, good listener, athletic, good middle income job, home owner in Texas, USA, passionate, attentive and passionate lover, great sense of humor, laid back and easy going, enjoy politics, the gym, concerts, movies, the simple life, am not rich but have enough, full of love and ready to share it, love being home with my friends and family entertaining, I like to sing and play the guitar. I hope that tells something about me!


I Love being a father to my wonderful 13 year old girl. I am very active and love the outdoors, lakes, the ocean, golf, playing guitar, museums, culture, movies, concerts, family and friends, camping, exploring, fishing, traveling and taking care of my mind and body. I hope to find a wonderful lady that would consider joining me as my wife to live through the good and bad times. I will adore her and support her in anything she would like to do. I know it is a big change to consider moving to the USA but I would do everything possible to make her feel at home every day and to know that she is loved and supported by the man in her life. I will be a wonderful husband and have my faults but I have integrity, honesty, compassion and a big heart that drives me every day to be the best man I can be.

Looking for:

She brightens every day with her laughter and charm. She is smart, fit, compassionate, enjoys the outdoors, playful and loves animals, hardworking, supportive, easy going, creative, home maker or career driven, can help me cook, would love to take dance lessons with me, would greet me every day with a caring warm smile and make me feel like the luckiest man on earth, would allow me to be me, likes music and concerts, travel, making a cozy house and home, is beautiful inside and out, brings calmness and tranquility to a home but is fun and ready to wrestle and play with me and my daughter, is understanding, knows some English, does not need to be flashy dresser, is easy going and comfortable at the beach, lights up a room when she enters, will help me be a better man. Likes some of the hobbies that I like as I always want to do everything with my best friend and soul mate wife.

Partner age:


« prev next »