Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Joe, Fort Collins 74 y.o. ID8825

Personal details
Name:Joe
Age:74 years and 230 days
City:Fort Collins, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Retired
offline 100 days
Joe Fort Collins

About Joe:

I retired years ago and I have been very fortunate in that I have been able to do the thing I love the best and that is to travel and to see the world. The only thing I never expected was that I would go to the so many countries in Eastern and Western Europe. I believe that I am much too old to bring a new life into this world as it is today. I would much prefer adopting a child if that is a woman�s desire or I would really love to help a woman in raising her child. I would like you to believe that I am also a very easy going guy and I will not tell you what my good points are but you will feel them in writing to me, however, I think it is much more important to say that I have no bad characteristics and that to me is even more important.

Hobbies:

Golf, sports car and travel

Looking for:

I would love to find a woman who is romantic, passionate, loving and especially kind. I do not believe in chat because I have spent thousands and thousands of dollars on it and a chat relationship simply does not work. I firmly believe that to establish a firm foundation for a relationship to grow, it needs to be built on a very complete knowledge of each other that can only be built through letters. If you want to know about a man, you have to do it by writing and in two months, you will know more then a hundred times what you can learn by talking the same amount of time.
I would also ask a woman to consider meeting with a translator present the first night or two and then to try to limit using one to perhaps two hours or less a night after that or through dinner. I know through personal experience that if you only meet with a translator present all the time that nothing will ever come of meeting, no matter how many times you go out. I believe you have to spend time alon

Partner age:

41-53

« prev next »