Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Jedidiah, Gallup 43 y.o. ID8365

Personal details
Age:43 years and 300 days
City:Gallup, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:student in university
offline 116 days
Jedidiah Gallup

About Jedidiah:

Like to stay busy in learning new things. I try not to make my life too boring and find things to do. Like to take walks outdoors. Searching for my soul mate, some one who will stand beside me as a friend and as a wife. I am a Native American, a small minority group in America..If I find the right girl for me I will give her all me love and affection. I know that I am in school but I still want to find that right ladie to grow old with. To find my soul mate, my other half who will complete me.


Like to play the classical guitar and read books. Like to watch movies and listen to classical music and other types of music. My life is sometimes mundane but I find things to do that is exciting. I like science a lot and want to pursue a career in it. I like car racing. Also I'm studying mathematics: General Emphasis and Applied Mathematics.

Looking for:

A charming lady , one that is romantic,tender,affectionate,and sensitive.Kind to other people .Elegent and feminene in her lifestyle with a conscientous to morals and values.She has to be never married,that wants children, that has maintain a decent life style. One who wants to have fun at the drop of a hat and also who likes to be lazy sometimes. A woman who is funny, smart, beautiful and caring to me.

Partner age:


« prev next »