Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Jason, Harrisonville 46 y.o. ID8258

Personal details
Age:46 years and 224 days
City:Harrisonville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
offline 143 days
Jason Harrisonville

About Jason:

I am in love with life. I am a very loyal and passionate man. Life is short and beautiful, I try to life every day to its fullest. I keep myself physically fit. Family is very important to me. I love what I do, and I love my friends.


I love to travel, and I hope to find someone special to travel with. I snowboard, wakeboard, and scuba dive. I am learning to surf. I live near the mountains and I hike and camp often. I love to create music. I sing and play guitar in a band. I love film. I have made several short films. I love all kinds of animals. I grew up with dogs, cats and horses. I enjoy trying new things.

Looking for:

I want someone who is warm and kind, someone who loves to laugh. Someone who will let me spoil them and will spoil me in return. Someone who is passionate and loving. Someone who will go on adventures with me. I want someone who is curious about life. Honesty, loyalty and respect are very important to me. I want someone with strong family ideals.

Partner age:


« prev next »