Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

James, Cedarburg 59 y.o. ID8170

Personal details
Age:59 years and 323 days
City:Cedarburg, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Job:Certified Structural Welder
offline 114 days
James Cedarburg

About James:

My friends and relatives say to me that I am a good man, always on time, dependable, faithful and loyal to my family and friends.

I work very hard but my work does not consume all of my life.

I like spending time at the beach and going to the snowie mountains in the winter.

Ilike to cook good foods and try to eat healthy, but I sneak a treat now and again..:-)


skydiving,hiking,shooting sports,boating,hunting, traveling, going to sporting events, concerts, dinner outings, romantic dinners at home by fire and candlelight

Looking for:

She is my equal,she consummes all the thoughts in my day at work, or when we are apart for just minutes or hours,she is the love of my life and the center of my heart, the core of my soul and the air,she is trustworthy,kind, and loves me in the same way as I love her, and holds our life together and marriage sacred and is faithful,she is somewhat independent but for the most part she is relying on me to be her best friend, lover and provider,the father of our children and a role model for them to follow, she is a lady who is strong but needs me to hold her at times and is not affraid to show her emotions towards me, this seems to be asking alot of someone I promise if she will give this Iwill give her the world.

Partner age:


« prev next »