Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Jack, East San Gabriel 69 y.o. ID8576

Personal details
Age:69 years and 109 days
City:East San Gabriel, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
offline 110 days
Jack East San Gabriel

About Jack:

I am honest serious man, but I have a side that is definitely not serious. I love to give laughter and laugh together with good company. My work is great fun, but it is very serious also. I am very happy in the work I do. It keeps me strong and fit. I have a website with hundreds of photographs of my sculptures and commercial stone carvings. I would adore to make stone sculptures of my wife! I like to care for my horses. Sometimes my horses travel with me to beautiful high mountains for camping and riding. I love the smyphony, art galleries, museums. I adore writing stories.
In nature, I love most: mountains, and forest, clear running streams, the sea, and sky.
But, I am alone. My heart is full of love to give. Many men only want penpal and never come to Ukraine. I do not want penpal! I am here for one reason: I want to find my other half, my lover, partner, friend, my darling wife! I know letters are necessary now to discover you.


My hobbies and my work are much the same. Most, I love to write stories, sculpt stone, and care for my four beautiful horses. Music and nature soothe me. I love classical music, as well as New Age, Celtic, Rock and Roll, and sometimes I can listen to Ukraine radio stations on internet. I love travelling to new and interesting places, and do it often. I like small intimate music venue. I love to have big family at my home for barbecue. I cook very well, especially on grill and eastern cuisine in kitchen, as well as American favorites. But there is great emptiness in my heart. All these things I do alone or with my family. But I have no soul mate for life yet, no best friend for travelling companion and conversation, children, light, laughter, and happiness in our home. I have no true love to fill my heart, no wife to complete me. Everyday, I desire life together with my wife, our family. The greatest gift a man may hope for is a good wife.

Looking for:

I require only two things of partner, only two: honesty and faithfulness, which I will be honored to gladly give also in return. I need warm romantic woman. Please, no smoking. I desire woman who is loving home children, and family, Loving ME! Intelligent, gentle, kind, compassionate, adventurous, fit, healthy, optimistic, warm, loving, nurturing, possibility of our mutual child? Educated and well read. I want intelligent conversation, ideas and concepts, discovering the world together, as well as cuddling at every opportunity. In short, I want only one thing: everything! I want everything. I think it is not too much. I want to give all love and care in return. When we find each other, our lives will be dedicated to each other and our mutual family.

Partner age:


« prev next »