Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Ian, Ferndown 55 y.o. ID9200

Personal details
Age:55 years and 200 days
City:Ferndown, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:IT Department
offline 109 days
Ian Ferndown

About Ian:

At the core I'm a kind person, caring, loving, attentive, emotional, sensitive, likes to please, go out of my way, like no other could or would, with a big heart thats been so abused in the past.

Being single, so I wait, waiting patiently for her to come along, wondering, will I ever get a chance to see the world come alive again? To have my heart jump into my mouth when I see her, to do the most crazy things together, to need her, to hold her, to show her off, to treat her like she deserves, because I know inside she's much like me and I need all of that myself, I'm sure of that, I miss it, I want it again, I want to look forward to seeing her, I want her to go places with me. On the exterior, I'm very shy, full of confindence in certian things and so badly full of self doubt around women, that I often think will I ever be happy again?


I used to be a semi professional musician, but now this is mostly a hobby because my full time job takes up most of the day.

I write, record, and sing, but mostly as a hobby now. If you are musical in anyway that would be a real bonus

Looking for:

I am looking for a caring, attractive girl, someone who likes going out as much as staying in, has a good sense of humour, is easy to get along with.

My ideal partner would have to be prepared to leave her country to make a home with me. Since I have a good repsectable and professional job managing a department, I can provide stability.

I would hope that you like children, I have a young daughter who stays with me some of the time, so you would have to be comfortable around children.

I have not ruled out having another child, but I am not so young anymore, however if you already have children I would make every effort to be their friend.

Partner age:


« prev next »