Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Henri, Sønderborg 53 y.o. ID8057

Personal details
Age:53 years and 177 days
City:Sønderborg, Denmark
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Professional Chef
offline 90 days
Henri Sønderborg

About Henri:

I am a very strong willed person who says what I feel. I am a bit of a romantic who loves to surprise & spoil the lady I'm with and expect nothing in return. I am a bit of a workaholic (but that's only since I haven't found the a strong enough gal to make me want to stop!), I enjoy also the simple things in life - a walk, dinner or a movie. I think a great evening would be to cook a fantastic meal with my other half. I also am a very devoted father - I spend as much quality time I can with my kids. I do understand also the need to have my own happiness and I am now looking for that missing piece in my life.


travelling, sailing, suba diving, motorcycles, cooking & my kids

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is very sure of what they want from life and are 100 percent into a family life. I would like a person who is not afraid to laugh at themself or me (which will happen often). I would like a passionate and a bit romantic gal who is not too shy to show what she desires. I would like a gal who is comfortable in crowds and yet be comfortable at home with just her man. And of course I would like a woman who can be comfortable with sharing me with my children.

Partner age:


« prev next »