Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Giorgio, Giarre 52 y.o. ID8822

Personal details
Name:Giorgio
Age:52 years and 144 days
City:Giarre, Italy
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:German (4), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer
offline 149 days
Giorgio Giarre

About Giorgio:

I am calm and a bit timid but decisive and responsible in what I am doing. Often I prefer to listen instead of talking.
When I talk I am usually direct, I am just myself, unable to be too much diplomatic or fake to be somebody else.
I have lived in 4 different European countries and I always like to meet and learn new cultures.
I enjoy doing outdoor sports in the nature (and I enjoy it even more in company). In general, I have a very high consideration and respect for mother nature and I believe women are the most precious and perfect beings evolution has ever created.
Things I have (minor) problems with :
- I do not particularly like cars, I believe they actually destroy our life quality in cities.

- I like to go to concerts, theaters and shows from time to time, but I am not able to dance in a decent way.

- I will NOT send any gifts before we meet in person. I am searching for somebody who loves me, if you are here for gifts please do not contact me.

Hobbies:

Swimming, Mountain Bike, Skiing, hiking, philosophy

Looking for:

I would like a women who understands and accepts the way I am, just as I accept and respect the way she is. I like women with a warm heart and a natural, positive smile which makes live much more livable. Nobody is perfect and I am very forgiving just as I expect some tolerance from her for my small mistakes. Important is to learn and avoid to repeat them in the future.
She should be someone who would tell me if she likes or dislikes something. Communication is vital to a relationship. I want to exchange my inner world, and I am not a stereotype men. This is why English on conversational level would be good.
I'd love to enjoy doing sports in nature together, so would be good if she likes doing physical activities as well.

If you feel that these characteristics reflect what you are, please write me. I would be curious to know how you imagine your future and hope to be a part of it.

Partner age:

58-67

« prev next »