Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Gerard, Kapiti 60 y.o. ID8466

Personal details
Age:60 years and 247 days
City:Kapiti, New Zealand
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Chinese (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 165 days
Gerard Kapiti

About Gerard:

I am an easy-going guy with a good sense of humour, mature but young at heart, fit and active, intelligent and well-educated with a thoughtful, responsible and caring personality. I prefer nature - the bush, mountains and the sea-side(and have a farm - cattle, sheep, horses and dogs.... but no lady :-(), although my career has been city-bound, in Asia, the USA and Europe. I am quite diverse in my interests and multi-skilled in my accomplishments.... however what I have yet to achieve..... is finding that one special woman to spend my life with.....particularly someone who can be equally comfortable in the countryside as well as the city.


Travel(internationally since age 18), read a lot with good knowledge of history, culture, in fact a wide variety of subjects(love to learn!), enjoy a range of music fm classical to rock and appreciate a good movie, like learning languages - can read Cyrillic and speak a little Russian. While I am often working overseas I also enjoy the peace and quiet and beauty of my farm - sitting between the mountains and sea in beautiful New Zealand.

Looking for:

Hoping to find a soul mate that wants to have a family(and would be comfortable in a rural environment ideally); is loyal and caring, intelligent and attractive, with an optimistic and happy personality.

Partner age:


« prev next »